What is a "Locked Group" ?

Locked_Group.png

A "Locked Group" as shown above simply means that your licenses are grouped together and cannot be separated individually. This is the case for all All Access Pass and LiquidSonics license collections. This does not mean that you're locked out of using your licenses. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.